Skip to Content

Macquarie Law School

Staff

Interested in working at Macquarie Law School?

Continuing academic appointments in Macquarie Law School are advertised through the University's Job Opportunities page.
For casual teaching appointments, please send a cover letter and CV to the Dean of the Law School in May and November of each year.


Staff contact details

Academic Staff Members

Name Position Location 9850-xxxx email
Adams, Carolyn Senior Lecturer W3A 511 7086 carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
Alam, Shawkat Associate Professor, Acting Dean of Law School W3A 440 8890 shawkat.alam@mq.edu.au
Allan, Sonia Senior Lecturer W3A 522 4225 sonia.allan@mq.edu.au
Baker, Roy Lecturer W3A 509 6928 roy.baker@mq.edu.au
Barry, Lise Senior Lecturer W3A 507 4237 lise.barry@mq.edu.au
Bernal-Pulido, Carlos Associate Professor W3A 625 4090 carlos.bernal-pulido@mq.edu.au
Carrigan, Frank Senior Lecturer W6A 511 7072 frank.carrigan@mq.edu.au
Carter, Susan Lecturer W3A 515 7092 susan.carter@mq.edu.au
Daft Shireen W3A 541 6746 shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
Davenport, Shayne Lecturer W3A 519 7810 shayne.davenport@mq.edu.au
Dominello, Francesca Lecturer W3A 514 7094 francesca.dominello@mq.edu.au
FitzPatrick, Timothy Lecturer W3A 603 6545 timothy.fitzpatrick@mq.edu.au
Gleeson, Kate Lecturer W3A 622 4091 kate.gleeson@mq.edu.au
Ghezelbash, Daniel Associate Lecturer W3A 517 7042 daniel.ghezelbash@mq.edu.au
Govind, Paul Lecturer W3A 620 7863 paul.govind@mq.edu.au
Harrison, Joel Lecturer W3A 512 7100 joel.harrison@mq.edu.au
Islam, Rafiqul Professor W3A 444 7082 rafiqul.islam@mq.edu.au
Kelly, Margaret Senior Lecturer W3A 616 7060 margaret.kelly@mq.edu.au
Klein, Natalie Dean of Macquarie Law School (on leave) W3A 526 9931 natalie.klein@mq.edu.au
MacDermott, Therese Senior Lecturer W3A 520 7067 therese.macdermott@mq.edu.au
Meyerson, Denise Professor W3A 535 7079 denise.meyerson@mq.edu.au
Nagarajan, Vijaya Associate Professor W3A 615 7911 vijaya.nagarajan@mq.edu.au
Opeskin, Brian Professor W3A 534 7074 brian.opeskin@mq.edu.au
Parashar, Archana Associate Professor W3A 625 7062 archana.parashar@mq.edu.au
Radan, Peter Professor W3A 527 7091 peter.radan@mq.edu.au
Ronan, Debra Director, Conveyancing Program, Academic Advisor W3A 518 7906 debra.ronan@mq.edu.au
Selvadurai, Niloufer Associate Professor W3A 621 7925 niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
Simm, Gabrielle Lecturer W3A 521 7867 gabrielle.simm@mq.edu.au
Stewart, Iain Associate Professor W3A 619 7090 iain.stewart@mq.edu.au
Tomossy, George Senior Lecturer W3A 510 7865 george.tomossy@mq.edu.au
Vickovich, Ilija Lecturer W3A 624 7921 ilija.vickovich@mq.edu.au
Voyce, Malcolm Associate Professor W3A 617 7089 malcolm.voyce@mq.edu.au
Watson, Penelope Senior Lecturer W3A 516 7071 penelope.watson@mq.edu.au
Zahar, Alexander Senior Lecturer W3A 441 7077 alexander.zahar@mq.edu.au
         

Administrative Staff Members

Name Position Location 9850-xxxx email
Debbie Loo Department Administrator W3A 533  4218 debbie.loo@mq.edu.au
Eleanor McGhee Assistant Department Administrator W3A 530 7096 eleanor.mcghee@mq.edu.au

W3A Wardens

Wardens

Honorary Associates

Name Position Location Extension email
Dr John Bennett Adjunct Professor      
Tony Blackshield Emeritus Professor      
Gill Boehringer Honorary Associate      
Stuart Clark Adjunct Professor      
Professor Rosalind Croucher Adjunct Professor      
Christopher Kavelin Honorary Associate      
Bruce Kercher Emeritus Professor     bruce.kercher@mq.edu.au
Professor Zada Lipman Emeritus Professor     zada.lipman@mq.edu.au
Harry Melkonian Honorary Associate     harry.melkonian@mq.edu.au
Benjamin Richardson Adjunct Professor      
Brent Salter Honorary Associate      
Andrew Tink Adjunct Professor      atink@bigpond.net.au
Victor Ulbrick Honorary Visiting Fellow      

Return To Top